Hello fellow spearos

• I'm a newbie in this website :cool2:
    I ve been spearfishing/freediving for about 20 years now. though i'm a diving instructor as well and have spearfish/diving as well. nothing is better than kill or stalk a fish while holding your brerath. I'm in the military and spend quite a few years overseas and have not been able to spearfish in the last 4 years :angry5:. maybe twice now finally back to the states i'm living in georgia and looking to meet new ppl in the area so i can get going my spearfishing . :) . If any experience spearos in the area please send me a PM to set somenthing for when the water gets warmer. Will try to post pictures of previous catch i have made. Snappers, Sharks etc.

• Core--Welcome to one of the best spearfishing forums there is.
    There are a lot of very experienced/ successful/friendly spearos here to learn from.
    I have learned much here.
    I hope you enjoy this forum as much as I do.

• Core--Welcome to one of the best spearfishing forums there is.
    There are a lot of very experienced/ successful/friendly spearos here to learn from.
    I have learned much here.
    I hope you enjoy this forum as much as I do.

Thanks Bud. i really will learn a lot here . i know a few from real life and i know we got some quality spearos from all over:)

• Welcome to the forum :toast: We don't have any members from the east coast states north of Florida at this time so you are the first. It's great to have participation from a different area. When you find diving partners in your area feel free to direct them to this forum. In the meanwhile make yourself at home and absorb our spearfishing wisdom :laughing: and share some of yours.

Saludos,
    Dan